Term Dates


The term dates for 2021 are below:


 

Term 1:  Thursday 28 January (Foundation start Monday 1 February) -  Thursday 1 April

 

Term 2:  Monday 19 April -  Friday 25 June

Term 3:  Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September

Term 4:  Monday 4 October – Friday 17 December

 

 

Curriculum Days:

 

Thursday 28th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

 

 

2022

 

Term 1:  Friday 28 January (school teachers start) -  Friday 8 April

 

Term 2:  Tuesday 26 April -  Friday 24 June

Term 3:  Monday 11 July - Friday16 September

Term 4:  Monday 3 October – Tuesday 20 December